PUB ADM 198: Introduction to Leadership

Ask a Librarian

We covered a number of databases in class that will be particularly useful for your final project, which are listed below.

Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCOhost)
A wide range of subjects covered; multidisciplinary database with significant full text. Find scholarly, trade, and popular titles.

Includes more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including 9000+ peer-reviewed journals. Coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
CQ Researcher (CQ Press)
A wide range of subjects covered. Find reports covering political and social issues.

Regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.Coverage: 1991
Statista
Subjects covered include media, business, finance, politics, and a variety of other areas of interest. Find infographics, statistics, and data on over 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources.

Content categorized into 21 market sectors, it provides users with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a variety of other areas of interest.

Subjects: Course guides, Public Administration

Tags: fall 2025